Congratulations to the following for passing through the appointments process. We hope you enjoy your time in Scouting and welcome to the team!

Michael Burt      – ACSL Wootton
Daniel Kennedy  – GSA 78th Cardington
Chris Ashdown   – CSL Putnoe Pumas
Jarred Davis       – ACSL Putnoe Pumas
David Shore       – SL Wootton
Steve Ovenell     – CSSA Great Barford

Join Scouting Today!

Our Next Event